Enquire Now

Contact us for help, additional info or assistance and we'll be with you in no time!

Team | Group Landmark

Sanjay Thakker

Chairman & Founder

Mr. Sanjay Thakker is our Chairman & Founder, He was born in the year 1965 and has done his graduation in commerce from Sydenham College, Mumbai. He comes from a respectable business family and his family business comprised of international trading of grains, shipping, textile mills and real estate development since the year 1930.



Garima Misra

Managing Director

Ms. Garima Misra, MBA, is our Managing Director and also heads the Volkswagen business for Landmark Group. She has been with us since the company’s inception in 1998. She brings with herself 17 years of rich experience in the Automobile industry.

Paras Somani

Executive Director

Mr. Paras Somani, B.com, is our Executive Director who heads the Mercedes-Benz business unit for Landmark Group. He has been with us since 12 years. He brings with himself almost 20 years of rich experience in Banking and Automobile industries.

Devang Dave

Director- After Sales and Honda

Mr. Devang Dave, MBA, is a Director and also heads the Honda business unit for Landmark Group. He has been with the group since its inception in 1998. He brings with himself 25 years of rich experience in Automobile, Engineering and Chemical industries.

Rajiv Vohra


Mr. Rajiv Vohra, MBA, is a Director with Landmark Group. He brings with himself 24 years of rich experience in the Automobile and Manufacturing industries working in India and Middle East. His last assignment was as Director-Sales and Dealer Development with Harley-Davidson India and previous to that as G.M- Marketing Services with Honda Cars India.

Urvi Mody


Ms. Urvi Mody, is Director of Infrastructure and Purchase with Landmark Group. She is an architect, backed with a diploma in business management. She brings with herself 20 years of rich experience in different industries.

Harshal Desai

Associate Director

Mr. Harshal Desai, a science graduate, is our Associate Director and handles the sales department for Honda, Nissan and Jeep Mumbai. He joined us in 2007. He brings with himself 22 years of rich experience in the auto retail industry.

Central Resource

    • Harshal Desai Associate Director
    • Surendra Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
    • Naresh Shah Legal & Compliance
    • TVC Rao VP-After Sales Productivity
    • Harit Halani AVP-Retail Finance
    • Santoo Chakraborty Head-IT
    • Hemant Sharma AVP-After Sales
    • Jalpan Bhatt VP-Sales & After Sales
    • Surbhi Mistry AVP-Customer Care & Service Marketing
    • Anil Rai GM-After Sales (Indore)
    • Vijay Goswami AVP-After Sales
    • Ashok Joshi GM-After Sales (Rajkot)
    • Kaushik Panchal Senior VP-After Sales
    • Nishaad Anantani VP-Sales
    • Madhu Rajani VP-Sales
    • Dinesh Mandge CEO (Madhya Pradesh)
    • Neelmani Sharma CEO (West Bengal)
    • Ravishankar Kailasam CEO (Maharashtra)
    • Manjeet Sawant CEO-Sales & After Sales
    • Chirag Patel Senior GM-After Sales
    • Prashant Kumar GM-After Sales
    • Lalit Lalchandani Head Sales
    • Neeraj Bansal Head-After Sales
    • Neerav Shah CEO-Sales & After Sales (Mumbai)
    • Ehjaz Shaikh GM-After Sales
  • JEEP
    • Mr. BK Arora CEO (Delhi)
    • AmbikaPratap Singh Jadeja CEO (Mumbai)
    • Vikram Gulavani GM-Sales & After Sales
    • Amit Shah Senior VP-Sales & After Sales
    • Ketan Shah Business Head-Sales